Newsletter

Robotkingdom website maintenance

Create Date: 2018-11-20 16:08:24

Dear customers,

 

At HK Time 8:00pm(GMT+8) today, Robotkingdom website will undergo maintenance.

It is expected to take around 45mins. During maintenance period, Robotkingdom website will be down until the period is over.

 

Below are the timing to various countries for your reference.

Japan: 9:00pm to 9:45pm

USA East: 7:00am to 7:45am

US West: 4:00am to 4:45am

UK: 12:00 noon to 12:45PM

Australia: 11:00pm to 11:45pm

 

Sorry for the inconvenient.

 

Robotkingdom Crew

Dear customers,

 

At HK Time 8:00pm(GMT+8) today, Robotkingdom website will undergo maintenance.

It is expected to take around 45mins. During maintenance period, Robotkingdom website will be down until the period is over.

 

Below are the timing to various countries for your reference.

Japan: 9:00pm to 9:45pm

USA East: 7:00am to 7:45am

US West: 4:00am to 4:45am

UK: 12:00 noon to 12:45PM

Australia: 11:00pm to 11:45pm

 

Sorry for the inconvenient.

 

Robotkingdom Crew